Wholeschool Portal | Home 25 March 2017
 Board of Directors

The Chinese Welfare Association is governed by the Board of Directors.

The current members of the CWA 
Executive Committee are: 

Chairman   : Mr. Danny Wong MBE

Vice-chair   : Mr. Frankie Yee Hing Ho

Treasurer   : Mr. Arthur Ping Kwan Li (Chair of Administration and Finance)

Secretary   : Ms. Lili Li

There are 3 Sub-Committees supporting the governance of CWA which includes members of the Board Directors and senior staff:
  1. Community Development Sub-Committee
  2. Staff and Policy Sub-Committee
  3. Finance and Administration Sub-Committee

Other Board Directors are:

Mr. Michael Yun Fai Wong
Chair of Community Development 

Mrs Katherine Poon

Mrs Virginia Ng
Chair of Staff and Policy 

Mr. Eddie Koon Chung Tong

Mrs. Selina Lee MBE

Mr. Tommy Yeung

Mr. Chang Hai Zhu

Mrs. Mo Yuen Tsang

Mrs Virginia Ng Mrs Jiemin Tomita    

Mrs Christine Shek

Mr William Lam